Apartment Reviews for Cross Creek Villas Apartments in Columbia

5 | 40 Reviews

4912 Alpine Ridge Drive, Columbia, MO, 65202
(573) 441-8800

https://www.crosscreekvillasofcolumbia.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Columbia! At Cross Creek Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


T
3/10/2021

The management is very professional and knowledgeable . The property is well maintained. I am so happy that I made this my home !!
B
3/10/2021

This is a very beautiful property. Management is very knowledgeable. The units are very spacious and clean. Whenever I call the office with an issue they get on it and fix it right away.
J
10/1/2020

Apartments are very spacious, and feel more like a home than an apartment. Everyone at the office is very friendly and welcoming. Best apartment i??ve had yet!
K
9/29/2020

Emily from there management team, is clearly the best manager sense I??ve been here, she dedicates her time and effort trying to make everyone happy. The grounds are well managed, the maintenance is good, problems get fix in a couple days depending on issues. Very well maintained.
T
9/9/2020

Great experience all around! The area is well-maintained, great pricing, and the employees are so helpful. 10/10 would recommend!
B
8/20/2020

Nice complex, great management.
C
7/31/2020

This property is very nice. It??s well kept, the units are spacious and there is plenty of closet space. It??s pet friendly. The staff, especially the leasing agent, Carly Souder, is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to see that each person is treated with respect and has all questions answered. I recommend this property to anyone looking for a nice home.
C
6/30/2020

Very spacious! Love the garage and the staff is extremely friendly. The maintenance is top notch as well.
C
6/22/2020

My roommates and I are entering our 5th year living here and it has been fantastic. The staff are always very nice and willing to help with any issues we have. Maintenance always fixes any problems we have in a timely manner and the repairs always last. The office hosts little breakfast events during the school year and finals week to help residents who have less time due to studying. The house has tons of space and is priced a lot better than any other options with the same amenities in Columbia.
G
5/22/2020

I periodically visit my daughter who lives here and I just had to write a review, finally! These apartments are NICE! And from what I understand, the cost is very reasonable. Wish I had these as an option back when I was in college, or even post college. Safe area, and plenty of amenities!
D
5/22/2020

Although I have never lived here myself, I have seen a couple of the townhomes and have been impressed with what I saw. This is the kind of place that would have definitely suited my family in the early years of starting out. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these to any younger person and/or young professional or young family!
C
5/14/2020

The amount of space you get for the price is unbelievable. The community is super dog friendly and it??s great that each unit has a patio and grassy yard that allows an area to hangout with your furry family member. Did I mention you also get a full size washer and dryer plus a two car attached garage?? If you??re looking for somewhere to live that??s not like the other properties in town, I highly recommend checking out Cross Creek!
S
3/27/2020

I have had nothing but amazing experience with all of the staff at Cross Creek. Everyone is so helpful and very great at communicating everything to everyone involved in any situation. Very glad to be a part of such an awesome community!
K
3/24/2020

Cross Creek Villas is so nice! Emily did an amazing job pairing me up with the perfect roommates and perfect place!!
P
3/24/2020

The move in process was super simple and easy. The staff here are very helpful and attentive! I was astonished at how quickly they were to help me with all my wants and needs, I felt kind of special. I have lived in places similar to this one and based on my past experiences this is the best place so far. I think the best part for me is the floor layout. The house I spacious so the is plenty of room for everyone to enjoy their new home.
G
3/11/2020

Cross Creek has been a great home for us. Plenty of room(s), bathrooms galore, great price, and fantastic staff. Emily has been extremely accommodating and helpful from the day we moved in, and she has the right answer for anything I throw at her. 10/10, not just 5 stars!
J
3/10/2020

I lived at Cross Creek for two years. The community was always very clean and the office and maintenance staff were super friendly!
Y
1/17/2020

I moved in when planed. Garage opener was not working but, in 3 days it worked. I did the move-in inspection. A few things got fixed still waiting on the paint job for common areas. No hurry. So far so good. Nice manegement crew.
J
1/16/2020

Nice
J
1/13/2020

Let's just keep it ??. What's not to love about this place? The location is beyond amazing and is very close in proximity to the college as well as downtown Columbia. You're literally in the heart of the city and there are plenty of things to do to kill time. The community itself is very quiet and peaceful. I'd highly recommend checking it out The staff is beyond welcoming and made the move in transition virtually seamless. (A major shout out and huge props to Emily. She's been killing the game. She's always got a smile on her face and is willing to go the extra mile to assist any resident with any issues that they may be presented with. She truly is the face that runs the place) in addition, the rent here is definitely a plus, and will not break the bank. Also, the roommate matching system allows for a decent pairing which utilizes personal preference and common interests to pair people together. This can minimize conflicts while simultaneously building a potential friendship. The places themselves are quite spacious and clean. Also to any pet lovers out there, they've got you covered. The community welcomes pets and the office even has dog treats. Also, free coffee and regular community events. This place is seriously one of the best places I've lived in, and I'd recommend it to anyone weather you're here as a student, or bringing a family, this place is utter perfection. This is the first step for you to take the leap, and live different at Cross Creek.
J
12/18/2019

I think that the due to the fine and serene environment I have been enjoying my daily life in the community. I like the staff in the office. They are Kind and attentive!
C
12/16/2019

Cross Creek has the best environment! Everyone is helpful and cares about the residents. The place is also very spacious and allows for lots of room for activity!
T
12/14/2019

The management is amazing here! I don??t live here but I live in the houses across the street and and my mail is always getting sent over here by mistake but thanks to Kendale for keeping my packages for me and then letting me know he has them. Thank you so much Kendale!
M
12/10/2019

The office staff has been nothing but helpful the entire time I??ve been living here! I recently had a friend use our address for some Christmas gifts to be delivered to, and Kendall has been so awesome at notifying me when they arrived. Typically they will send back packages addressed to people who don??t reside there, but he made sure they were kept safe and sound until I could pick them up for her.
C
12/6/2019

A pretty great place to live, peaceful community, amazing staff, especially Kendale. Kendale helped me with referrals, mantience requests, and other general questions I had extremely quickly, getting everything fixed that day. Great guy and great place to live
S
12/6/2019

Wow! Needed somewhere to move into, had to do an AoL and Kendall, the manager, he made it happen, he's a super being. He was first very candid and professional. I felt like I knew him for a very long time. Property is well kept and neatly laid out. Check it out, it's a convenient option with great support.
S
12/5/2019

Kendale helped me choose a great unit here at Cross Creek Villas. The person who was supposed to sublease my other place fell through. Kendale went out of his way to help me and I am very happy with the customer service and will look here in the future when my lease ends.
L
12/5/2019

Have thoroughly enjoyed living here for the past 3 years. The staff has always been great, friendly and accommodating. P.S, Kendale is the man!
We are looking for a place to move into when our current lease is up and Liam was really kind to show us a model home. He didn't make us feel unimportant due to still having several months before we move and was very helpful. The place was beautiful and spacious and the neighborhood was very nice.
K
11/14/2019

I had a great tour with Kendale! I am super excited to have this place as an option to live next year.
A
11/14/2019

I would like to thank the staff for showing great humility and an astounding job on getting things done also for getting back to me as quick as humanly possible. Much love to Amy, Kendall and the rest of the Cross Creek family. Thank you for helping a veteran in the time of need
G
10/16/2019

Office staff is friendly, management is great, and maintenance is my favorite bc Ben always makes sure my request get fulfilled in a timely manner! My pups love all the green and open space to run.
G
10/16/2019

Great place to live. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Maintenance always on point in a timely manner. Couldn??t ask for a better place to live.
R
9/10/2019

awesome staff!!!
R
9/4/2019

My experience so far has been good and the management is very helpful. It is a nice neighborhood to live in especially for the cost!
J
8/23/2019

Everyone is super nice here!
K
8/23/2019

Great place to live. Management was always friendly and very helpful.
T
8/23/2019

Lived there my last year of undergrad and was a good experience. Quiet area and had no problems.
R
8/17/2019

Very friendly staff, spacious well-kept apartments, and a great price!